Team

Our eight-member team and our advisors have a varied backgrounds in private equity, investment banking, consulting, and industry leadership positions.

Our team

arrow-right Created with Sketch.

Pasi Lehtinen

Managing Director

+358 50 387 3196

pasi.lehtinen@koronainvest.fi

arrow-right Created with Sketch.

Tuula Enberg

Chief Financial Officer

+358 50 520 2163

tuula.enberg@koronainvest.fi

arrow-right Created with Sketch.

Juho Mäkiaho

Investment Director

+358 40 962 7662

juho.makiaho@koronainvest.fi

Jaakko Isotalo

Investment Director

+358 40 712 3655

jaakko.isotalo@koronainvest.fi

arrow-right Created with Sketch.

Matti Kangas

Investment Director

+358 50 377 3230

matti.kangas@koronainvest.fi

arrow-right Created with Sketch.

Niklas Wickström

Investment Director

+358 40 840 8432

niklas.wickstrom@koronainvest.fi

Mikael Peltonen

Analyst

+358 40 542 8829

mikael.peltonen@koronainvest.fi

Anni Salo

Sustainability & Communication Manager

+358 40 527 1989

anni.salo@koronainvest.fi

Advisors

arrow-right Created with Sketch.

Antti Aho

"Omaan vahvan kokemuksen myynnin, markkinoinnin ja erilaisten strategisten muutosten  suunnittelusta, operatiivisesta johtamisesta ja johtamisen kehittämisestä."

Advisor

arrow-right Created with Sketch.

Vesa Lehtomäki

  • LinkedIn
  • Founding Partner, Korona Invest Oy

Senior Advisor

arrow-right Created with Sketch.

Ainomaija Haarla

Advisor

arrow-right Created with Sketch.

Mia Aspegrén

Advisor

arrow-right Created with Sketch.

Maaret Heiskari

Advisor

arrow-right Created with Sketch.

Pasi Kohmo

Advisor

arrow-right Created with Sketch.

Petri Lehmus

Advisor

arrow-right Created with Sketch.

Mauri Niemi

Advisor

arrow-right Created with Sketch.

Mika Ruokonen

Advisor

arrow-right Created with Sketch.

Heikki Väänänen

Advisor

Contact us

Korkeavuorenkatu 30, 00130 Helsinki, Finland

LinkedIn